Skip to content
July 1, 2010 / yolynne

Communicating with the Lord via Youtube

I am an internet buff… seriously, most of the time I use the internet around 10 to 14 hours per day.  Addiction or not, it’s  been a system I’ve been practicing for years.

So when I need to feed my soul, I seek the internet most of the time as well.  Those 14 hours were not solely for my work.  I heavily use the internet to seek answers to most of my physical, emotional and spiritual challenges.

I also feed my spirit via the ‘Net.  I am “youtubing” spiritual videos every morning, especially when I get bored with my traditional practices.  I need to put some spice on it.. so I do the techy way of communicating with the Lord

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

