Skip to content
June 11, 2010 / yolynne

A PAUSE TO HAPPINESS!

Hello again, after 7 long months of PAUSE. Life had been a roller coaster ride these past few months. I have no big drama news as an excuse for this, but since November of last year, I felt sooo sick internally that I don’t know why. I totally lost all my energy and lie lowed for awhile in my online and real life activities. I felt the urge to sort things out first with myself.

I am good now, so no worries. I may not have all the answer as to why I had those moments, but now I can freely say that I am surprisingly glad I did, because I am happy now, HAPPY WITHIN!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. jecca / Jun 16 2010 10:52 pm

    i’ve dropped blogging for almost a year now, my public blogging that is, i have my private blog set up- for venting slash ranting purposes only- but even that i have missed out for months now.

    hehehe, i am happy you have found words again.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

