Skip to content
November 30, 2009 / yolynne

~A Short Course on Human Relations~

Hiya! Naku sorry, I think blogging is getting to be a once a month thing lately for me. Brain and body are getting preoccupied a lot that I end up either working too much or sleeping a lot =)

Anyways, I would like to share this great great piece from one of the books that my sister gave me, “Best Boss, Worst Boss” by James B. Miller. I believe you will learn some valuable lessons just like I did.
A Short Course on Human Relations

The six most important words:
“I admit I made a mistake”

The five most important words:
“You did a good job”

The four most important words:
“What is your opinion”

The three most important words:
“If you please”

The two most important words:
Thank you”

The single most important word:
“We”

The single least important word:
“I”

 

God Bless everyone!

love,
yolynne

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Rj Ian Sevilla / Dec 30 2009 10:51 pm

    Bz na tlga si maam yolynne.. hehe dont forget to change my blog URL.. hehe thanks maam..

    Rj

Leave a Reply

