Skip to content
May 20, 2009 / yolynne

A Note to God

Charice’s New Single – A Note to God

Very timing indeed, I had been experiencing challenges in my spiritual life lately.  God doesn’t want our communication only to be one sided, he’s asking me to learn how to listen to him… not only on Sundays.. he wants it daily. So, I went back to praying the rosary daily, and one of my intentions is to learn to love praying it more frequently and constantly, no matter what.  I usually stop doing it before when challenges come my way.  I’ve always thought that I should only pray it if and when I am in a good mood and disposition same with my bible reading habits.  I didn’t know till now that subconsciously, I had been selfish while praying, I kept on asking for good things for myself and my loved ones but I forgot to ask the Lord what makes him happy.  It had always been prayers for my own benefits. I still have a lot of things to ponder on and to improve but I will surely start writing my notes to God and listen to him as well, one day at a time.

Technorati Tags: , ,

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. 724Care / Sep 7 2009 8:13 am

    Seems like they have removed the video from youtube.

  2. Poker Fan / May 20 2010 9:24 am

    Seems like they have removed the video from youtube.
    +1

Leave a Reply

