Skip to content
October 19, 2008 / yolynne

A Filipina Real Estate Investor Shares her Journey through Blogging

I am a member of Think Rich Pinoy Mailing list, ang recently I received an email from Thea Santos announcing the launch of her own Blog Think Rich Pinay. If you are like me, who is hungry for tips as to how I can achieve Financial Freedom, visit her blog and learn together with her.

Friend,

Getting more curious about the Real Estate investing/ entrepreneurial experience?

Or you simply want a buddy along the way?

Visit my blog at http://www.ThinkRichPINAY.com as I share with you my past and present Think Rich Pinoy Real Estate Entrepreneurial journey!

Maybe you can learn something from me or I can learn something from you too!

In this exciting and challenging entrepreneurial journey (especially, if it’s a first-time), it would be great to have a friend!

Subscribe to http://www.ThinkRichPINAY.com now!

RichPinay

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. rgbconnections / Oct 22 2008 6:41 am

    Nice post but it seems like there’s no updates from think rich pinay… hmmm…

  2. Dubai Property / Nov 5 2008 6:23 pm

    yeah looking forward for the updates too..

  3. RichPinay / Nov 7 2008 1:32 am

    Kudos Yolynne! Thanks for promoting my blog. I’m as excited as you are on seeing updates on my blog. Mixed emotions and challenges as I transform my actions and experiences into words… plus, learning some technicalities on the web. Though, my enthusiasm shall surely get my purpose accomplished.

    Watch out for my upcoming posts and more features where we’ll all learn from.😀

    Think Rich Pinoys and Pinays!

Leave a Reply

