Skip to content
September 20, 2008 / yolynne

Google Chrome, I like!

I have been using Google chrome since 2 weeks ago after I have received news about its release.  I am running on dual boot OS in my desktop PC at work ( Windows XP and Ubuntu) so I downloaded Google Chrome and tried to install it there (they only have the version for Windows, MAC and Linux still have to wait).  After 3 tries, the installation process kept on failing on me.  I then searched for the full installer and downloaded it.  Finally, it was a success!

Below is the video on the 10 features of Google Chrome that makes it stand out and dared to become different. I basically like the clean feature. I like its simplicity, fast loading process and the thumbnails of visited sites too which was a very unique thing to incorporate and obviously one of the features that made Google Chrome stand out.

I still heart Firefox, don’t worry =) I can love them both, my heart is big enough to accommodate  the love I feel for the 2 Browsers =P

Click here for the Google Chrome Full Installer

Thank you Google for another wonderful product, you are always making my online life exciting, mwahh! hugs..hugs..

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. ahassan / Sep 20 2008 9:06 am

    chrome is the best browser so far. firefox seems really slow to me these days. ive been using chrome since it came out and i want to ditch firefox soon.

  2. media boy / Sep 21 2008 6:08 am

    it’s funny, the more i use Chrome (for windows), the more unstable it seems to get… crashes a lot more, can’t handle sites with flash, hangs every time i close a tab… all that to say, i’m switching back to Firefox

  3. fedmich / Oct 7 2008 11:02 am

    I only use chrome for google applications like gmail, calendar.

    I still use my Firefox 3 primarily.

  4. ridho / Dec 3 2008 10:54 pm

    thank you for information

    Google Chrome it’s the best browser

    regards

  5. israr / Dec 28 2008 6:52 pm

    i like it to much

Leave a Reply

