Skip to content
September 20, 2008 / yolynne

Camera Cafe Pinoy Edition – Pinoy Comedy at its Finest

The past few months was a transition period in the office and one way for me to cope up with the challenges of change is to spend my extra time watching comedy shows, obviously to take away the stress.

I came across the episodes of Camera Cafe’s Pinoy Edition (Camera Cafe is a popular French comedy TV series) and I was hooked.  They are all funny and the cast has shown great acting talents.  Their kind of comedy is a bit unique.. but nonetheless funny as well. I downloaded almost all episodes that I came across with in Youtube and replayed the different episodes again and again if I am bored or tired.

I am also happy to see Kalila Aguilos, my former classmate in HS, be included in the cast.  She and her sister Bituin Escalante had always been active in school programs during high school; very talented people. I notice Kalila being visible in showbiz lately doing some supporting roles on tv soaps but is more known for her acting in the Indie movie Haw-ang.

Below is one of my favorite Camera Cafe episode.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. GM Raven / Sep 24 2008 6:21 am

    I very much love this as well.❤

Leave a Reply

