Skip to content
May 2, 2008 / yolynne

Contemplative Seminar by the Dominican Sisters of Regina Rosarii on May 17-18, 2008

One of the best things I’ve learned last year is the proper way of  Contemplating.  I haven’t perfected the skill yet but still it has been a good help in my daily struggles and challenges.  It keeps me calm and be in control of my emotions and not the other way around.  If you want to enjoy silence amidst the busy society we are in today, joining the Dominican Sisters of Regina Rosarii in their Contemplative Seminar is a choice you surely won’t regret.

The Dominican Sisters of Regina Rosarii

in cooperation with the

Regina Rosarii Contemplative Association (ROCA)

invite you to a weekend of blooming and becoming,

through a Seminar on

Midlife Journey,

an Invitation to Deeper Contemplation

includes Myers—Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI)

During the second half of your life, you are invited to take time to listen, take time to discover the beauty of the NOW.

One way to find answers to your questions is to enter into a Spirituality where you will be more accepting, aware, alert, and alive… Shhh, be quiet, enter into

Contemplative Prayer

May 17-18, 2008, 8:30-5:00 pm

Venue: Regina Rosarii Center for Contemplative Prayer

Barangay Laging Handa, Quezon City

Registration: Saturday, 8:00 am

Registration Fee: Php1,000.00

Mass, Sunday– May 18, 2007 at 4:00 pm.

For more information:

Please call: Sr. Ding, OP at (02) 372-5327

Txt: 0928-754-5475

Email: srdingop@yahoo.com.ph

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. edna . a. baking / Aug 9 2010 1:41 pm

    Our lady Regina Rosarii served as an inspiration to me and my husband. I love the contemlpative prayer meetings every Thursday, this serves as my meditation venue which my body and mind looked forward to every week. It gives me comfort and silenced my mind of its troubles and problematic thoughts, i simply have to be at Regina Rosarii every thursday and every SAturday for the anticipated mass. I can find comfort and serenity during the healing mass. i feel that God is in Priest that celebrates the mass and I can feel Jesus during the celebration of the Holy Eucharist.
    edna a. baking

Leave a Reply

