Skip to content
February 21, 2008 / yolynne

A way to relieve stress for IT people

I have discovered different ways of taking away my headache, backpain and body stress but my favorite among them is massage. Of the all the types of massages that I have tested, the Thai massage was so far the best for me. I like it because I love stretching a lot and it takes away the muscle pain easily. They have a variety of massages to choose from, you can get the foot massage if you are a newbie, get the back massage if you think you are ready for the next step or if you’ve been doing coding for 2 nights straight and get the whole body massage if you wanna feel truly revitalized. Scout for the newest wellness center near you that offers Thai massage, the cheaper ones are sometimes better.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. nightfox / Feb 21 2008 3:17 pm

    hehe, kakaiba, ibig sabihin pala parang Thai massage sa ulo yung ginagawa saken nung barbero ko. ^_^

  2. susy / Feb 22 2008 7:47 am

    I enjoyed reading your post. I just found out that there are plenty of ways/techniques which can be used to relief stress. I tried one of them and it really works. Haha.Check it out http://www.howtorelievestress.org

Trackbacks

  1. A way to relieve stress for IT people : Anxiety-Stress

Leave a Reply

