Skip to content
February 2, 2008 / yolynne

Living Colors

I am really into pastel colors now and some bright and light ones. I feel young when I wear them and it makes me glow like a kid.

I’ve created a flash presentation of the colors that I like..

http://www.geocities.com/yolynne.rm/dress.swf

(note: I am still figuring out how to embed this in wordpress, it took me 1 hour just to post this one)

I’m a very transparent person, my aura for the day reflects my moods, same goes for my attire.

I just wanna start this year right by at least making it a point to wear nice colors so that I will also try to feel nice each day.

So.. what colors do you like? Do we have the same taste?

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

