Skip to content
February 1, 2008 / yolynne

Filipina Nurses Class A Caregivers

I so love reading this post that I thought of blogging it. I hope some of you can also relate to the article.  Happy Reading!

That Girl Was Me! » Blog Archive » Pinay Nurses, Pinay Pride

Pinay Nurses, Pinay Pride

We hear about Filipina nurses in the U.S. all the time. And we’ve even heard of Gloria Estefan being so grateful to the Filipina nurses who took care of her when she had an accident before. But I never really knew what was so different about Filipina overseas nurses until I stayed in a hospital here.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Pol Mahov / Feb 11 2008 4:59 pm

    Hello! Good article and very Informative blog, I russian webmaster, my name Pol, and i have many websites.. If you want to sell your blog or exchange links, write in my email.
    Thanks…

Leave a Reply

