Skip to content
January 28, 2008 / yolynne

GotPinoy Blog Contest

Things like this makes internet and blogging more fun.

If you like my blog.. even if I think it’s a halo-halo blog coz I write just about anything that I fancy sharing with you.. click the link below and vote.

Thanks in advance.. and in case I end up a winner.. i’ll treat you to a halo-halo special hehehe.. but you all need to go here to Zamboanga to get your prices. I wonder how many of you will challenge my dare.

Again.. salamat.. just writing this blog makes me feel that I’m a winner already.. coz I feel excited na hehehhe.

Ingats po mga kakosa!

Philippines Blog Contest

Powered by ScribeFire.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. danpakz / Jan 29 2008 3:36 am

    wow nman te yolynne, treat mo ako ha pag nanalo ka.. ahehehe i’m from xavier university pala, i really like your topic about open source.. dami ko ntutunan, iosn and everything.. hindi ko man yun mamemoryz lahat, ang importante sulit ung pagpunta namin dahil sa topic mo..πŸ˜€ i’ll vote for te

  2. danpakz / Jan 29 2008 3:43 am

    P.S. sayang hindi ako nakukuha ng Ubuntu ballpen na giveaways mo te…😦

  3. Rjian / Jan 30 2008 9:10 am

    Done voting the blogs..πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

