Skip to content
December 1, 2007 / yolynne

FOSS Effect!

I have been molded and have changed a lot because I have felt the FOSS effect!

I have been in the FOSS (Free and Open Source Software) scene for nearly 3 years now and a lot of things have happened. Was able to attend a few IT events here and abroad, in which I will always be grateful for. The gratefulness does not concentrate more on the traveling opportunities it gave but largely on the number of friends and memories that I have gained. I have learned how to extract happiness from the different challenges that came my way ever since. I now have a different sense of satisfaction every time I assess a finished task. I always note that everything I do should always have a social relevance for it to be worth doing.

As the saying goes.. “For as long you are happy, then you are Wealthy”. I therefore conclude that “I am Wealthy, kahit Walang Money”.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

