Skip to content
November 19, 2007 / yolynne

Insights on Life

I see the future in sight
its becoming clearer, oh so bright

I don’t know what I did
But maybe I did what is right

For life is becoming so colorful
every morning is wonderful

Afraid of the dark I am not
strength from within that’s what I got

Challenges are coming my way
Faith in God keeps worries at bay

Ohwow.. my poetic skills is getting back. I guess I am pretty inspired again these days.

I am a bit busy but writing this blog seems so relaxing… will try to do it again next time.

 

Leave a Reply

