Skip to content
January 1, 2007 / yolynne

If I am a SUPER HERO, who would I be?

Happy New Year… it is the first day of the year… and what did I do?

I took a quiz just to check out what kind of super hero I would be… and guess what? I would be GREEN LANTERN based on the quiz.. cool…

Your results:
You are Green Lantern

Green Lantern
90%
Superman
85%
Wonder Woman
77%
Supergirl
77%
Spider-Man
70%
Catwoman
65%
Hulk
65%
The Flash
60%
Robin
55%
Iron Man
50%
Batman
45%
Hot-headed. You have strong
will power and a good imagination.


Click here to take the “Which Superhero are you?” quiz…

Leave a Reply

