Skip to content
May 21, 2006 / yolynne

Why do I like Angelina Jolie?

I really look up to this girl..tough but with a soft heart for children whichever race they belong to.  Independent but open to relationship.  She has so much focus in her career and work for UN. 

These are some of her words that I think are worth pondering on.

I make it a point not to buy certain magazines, not because I am against tabloids or things like that, but I want to fill my mind with valid issues in the world. I'd like there to be less refugees. I'd like all girls to go to school. That's what we need to be thinking about, and working on making our own families good and strong and our own kids happy. Not to cloud our minds with things that don’t matter.

Leave a Reply

