Skip to content
May 18, 2006 / yolynne

Training … for work and pleasure

Am now on my 10th day here in Cebu for my Cisco training.  My head and back aches now.  Just had my skill exam this afternoon, although my partner and I was able to solve the problem, we finished the task in more than 4 hours.  I appreciate Internet now, after learning so much during the training.  I miss a lot of things.. I miss my Edubuntu workstation, got loads of things to do when I get back.  I miss my husband.. and he missed me too… di nakatiis kaya he took this morning flight to be with me for the next 7 days of my stay here.  I don't know if we can still visit Bohol, but sure would like to go back to that place.

Is Ubuntu 6.06 really being released on my birthday?

This will surely make my day!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. mdxgr / Apr 9 2007 12:36 pm

    Good site!!!

Leave a Reply

