Skip to content
March 14, 2006 / yolynne

Mission : FOSS@ZAMBOANGA ACCOMPLISHED

JSG doing the Ubuntu for Everyone talk

jsg on the floorjsg on the floorjsg on the floor

THE PARTICIPANTS

foss crowdfoss crowd

foss crowdfoss crowd

some of the pics are here

http://flickr.com/photos/yolynne

Ngayon ko lang talaga na fe-feel ang excitement after the event kasi… nakakain na ako.. nakatulog na ako… nakapag pa-parlor na ako.. hehehehe. Naka recharge na ika nga.

I remember Jerome, telling me ” O di ka ba masaya? ” coz I know he was also glad on the turn out of the event. I said.. bukas na lang hehehe (tama ma ba Jerome?) kasi I was soooo drained of energy… kailangan ko talagang mag recharge, but I also cannot eat and sleep properly because of anxiety until I know everything is in place.

Anyway, after dropping Faida, (one of our emcee and a very dear friend) off to the port area to go back to Basilan last Sunday , I immediately scouted for a parlor to rejuvenate my self. I look really weird in the video. I had my facial(was able to have a nap), hair cellophane and manicure for 4 hours (naghihilik ako sa parlor.. yikees).

Well.. thanks to everybody… for everything…

God Bless!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Ealden / Mar 14 2006 1:17 pm

    Awesome work. Congrats!🙂

  2. irvin / Mar 14 2006 3:17 pm

    Very well done! Congratulations! Sana ma-replicate din namin sa Bicol!😀

  3. Jon / Mar 18 2006 11:51 am

    Naku Mare, eh di tulo-laway ka dun sa salon?😀 Bitaw, congratulations on making the historic event FOSS@ZAMBOANGA a reality! It’s one big step for FOSS for us here in Mindanao. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

