Skip to content
February 24, 2006 / yolynne

Tolerance.org a good way of promoting respect for DIVERSITY

I got to know about http://www.tolerance.org thru BBC’s CLICKONLINE, It really is a great site.  It promotes unity, irregardless of difference in race, religion and belief.  Bawal ang mga BIGOT.

BIGOT

  • A bigot is a prejudiced person who is intolerant of any opinions differing from their own.
    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bigot
  • I remember my own idea why I got interested in FOSS, I too, like godiane don’t hate MICROSOFT (how could I, when I was able to get a job because of my skills in their apps, and I also admire Bill’s Marketing Skills)  but what I don’t like is MONOPOLY (remember the days when PLDT is the only telephone company in the country?)

    Leave a Reply

