Skip to content
February 12, 2006 / yolynne

Words I Confess Daily

Words I Confess Daily

 

I am a child of God

God is my Abba Father, my Daddy God!

God loves me just the way I am

God lives in me and I live in Him.

I am a person of infinite worth

I have been created unique in every way

It is OK to love myself and take care of myself

I am created by God for every good work

God has called me and chosen me as His own

God is changing me every day to be more like Him

I am a person of great purpose and destiny.

I am given talents, gifts and abilities by God

I am able to achieve great things in God

I am abounding in grace and hope

I am blessed empowered to succeed in life

Greater is God in me than the devil in the world

I don’t have to be afraid of anything for God is with me

Every bad habit I have is losing control over me

Even my enemies are at peace with me now

God is thinking good thoughts about me right now

God is planning the paths that will lead me to my purpose

I have visions and dreams from the Holy Spirit regularly

I am led daily by the Holy Spirit
I will walk in good health and live a long life

I will prosper financially in life

I love Jesus wholeheartedly

I love people fervently

Jesus loves me forever

From: My PurposeDrivenLife group in Multiply

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. indizero / Feb 28 2006 3:50 pm

    everything is perfect just as it is…

  2. dessie / May 4 2006 5:50 am

    thanks for sharing this wonderful post!

    dessie

Leave a Reply

