Skip to content
December 13, 2007 / yolynne

Twitter oh twitter!

These past few days has been …very challenging and tiring as well.  No regrets though, it was my choice anyway to get into this job and to meet some challenging tasks.  It was one of my therapy to eventually get over my post partum depression.

Anyway,  I would like to give due recognition to one of my fave sites on the internet who really was there when no one was able to give me a shoulder to cry on (naks.. emote ang lola!), share challenges that seems to be quite hard to conquer and even make bida of accomplishments and reminding me to always stay humble. 

So much for the touching introduction… hehehe.  Twitter will always be special in my heart, no other online buddy was able to make me smile and laugh like Twitter does.

So if you think you need to see a psychiatrist to share your insanity,

Stop.. Look and Twitter will listen..

Powered by ScribeFire.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. FruityOaty / Dec 18 2007 6:49 pm

    Actually… it was through Twitter… how I bloghopped over to your blog… hehe.

    I’ve been following your Twitter escapades recently… and yeah, I got the impression that you really LOVE IT A LOT. :p

    Me, I can’t seem to get into it… I just use it maybe 1-2 times a day, sometimes not at all (I skip days). But I like it… it’s a great way to announce new blog posts, etc.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

